Board of Education

Board of Education

Board Members

Brian F. Hoza

President 
Elected 11/2001 – Term Expires 2021

P.O. Box 400
295 Harvest Drive
Hayden, CO 81639
bhoza@haydenschools.org
(970) 276-8019 (H) – (970) 870-4463 (W)


 

Tim Frentress Sr.

Vice-President
Elected 11/2009 – Term Expires 2021

P.O. Box 483
101 2nd Street
Hayden, CO 81639
tfrentress@haydenschools.org
(970) 276-3262 (H) – (970) 276-2266 (W)


Medora Fralick

Treasurer
Elected 11/2013 – Term Expires 2021

36155 CR 51
Hayden, CO 81639
mfralick@haydenschools.org
(970) 879-1402 (W) (970) 846-4866 (C)


Tammie Delaney

Secretary
Elected 11/2015 – Term Expires 2019

P.O. Box 1025
Hayden, CO 81639
tdelaney@haydenschools.org
(970) 846-1404 (C)


Kevin Lind

Member
Elected 11/2015 – Term Expires 2019

P.O. Box 1041

Hayden, Co. 81639

klind@haydenschools.org
(970) 331-7573 (C)

Non-Discrimination/Equal Opportunity Policies

The Board is committed to providing a safe learning and work environment where all members of the school community are treated with dignity and respect. The schools in the district are subject to all federal and state laws and constitutional provisions prohibiting discrimination on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, national origin, religion, ancestry or need for special education services. Accordingly, no otherwise qualified student, employee, applicant for employment or member of the public shall be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to unlawful discrimination under any district program or activity on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, creed, religion, sex (which includes marital status), sexual orientation (which includes transgender), disability or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information and conditions related to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law.
This policy and regulation shall be used to address all concerns regarding unlawful discrimination and harassment, except those regarding sexual harassment which are addressed in other Board policies listed in this policy’s cross references.

For more information, see policies AC and AC-R

District Title IX Officer: Superintendent, Christy Sinner – csinner@haydenschools.org

Compliance Officer: Administrative Assistant, Judy Parrott – jparrott@haydenschools.org